EuroMAbNet: European Monoclonal Antibodies NetworkEuroMAbNet. European Monoclonal Antibodies Network

☰ Menu

Armand Bensussan

Name of the laboratory

Immunology, Dermatologie & Oncology
INSERM U976
Hôpital Saint Louis
Equerre Bazin
1 Avenue Claude Vellefaux
75475 Paris cedex 10, France
33 153 722 081

Members of the laboratory

Members: Immunology, Dermatologie and Oncology
Head of the Unit
Researchers
Martine Bagot martine.bagot@aphp.fr
Anne Marie-Cardine anne.marie-cardine@inserm.fr
Céleste Lebbé celeste.lebbe@aphp.fr
Nicole Basset-Seguin nicole.basset-seguin@aphp.fr
Vincent Descamps vincent.descamps@aphp.fr
Sébastien Jauliac sebastien.jauliac@inserm.fr
Caroline Ram-Wolff caroline.ram-wolff@aphp.fr
Ph.D. Students
Adèle De Masson adele.demasson@aphp.fr
Charlotte Hurabielle charlotte.hurabielle@gmail.com
Technicians
Valérie Dessirier valerie.dessirier@inserm.fr
Jocelyne André jocelyne.andre@inserm.fr
Gabrielle Larcheron gabrielle.larcheron@inserm.fr
Frédéric Guaddachi frederic.gaddachi@inserm.fr
Valérie Schiavon valerie.schiavon@inserm.fr

Laboratory activity

Our laboratory is located at Saint Louis Hospital in Paris. We are working on the identification of new targets for the diagnosis and the therapy of skin diseases. Monoclonal antibodies are essential tools for determining the identification of these molecules. Dr. Armand Bensussan is the president of the French Association of Immunology, he is a member of the International HCDM (Human Cell Differentiation Molecules) Council.

Research activities

1. Physiopathology of Cutaneous T cell Lymphoma & Receptors of Innate Immunity

2. Oncogenesis of Melanoma

3. Epithelial pathophysiology, stem cells & tissue repair

Techniques available

Publications (2013-present)

Patents (2013-present)

Biotechnology company

Members